FROM MARCH 4TH THE GALLERY ARTECUBA IN LUCERNE IS LOCATED AT LÖWENPLATZ 6

The gallery artecuba moves to the Löwengalerie in the old town of Lucerne. From 4 March you will find us at Löwenplatz 6, 6004 Lucerne, between the Bourbaki and the Lion Monument. The Löwen Center and City Parking car parks are in the immediate vicinity. You can also reach us easily by bus or on foot in just a few minutes from Lucerne train station. Now you can round off your errands in the city of Lucerne perfectly with a visit to the Löwengalerie. At www.Löwengalerie.ch you will soon receive information about the upcoming exhibitions and the annual program 2021. We look forward to seeing you.

ARTECUBA GALLERY
Contemporary Cuban painting from the beginning of the 21st century until today is shown, with a focus on mostly younger, not yet established artists. The spectrum of the collections ranges from abstract-expressive to naive-surrealistic pictures, which are shown to the public in changing exhibitions. In addition to painting, photography, especially Cuban "street art", also has a firm place.

PHILOSOPHY
The aim of the founder is to promote young Cuban artists and to bring Cuba closer to the public through their work. The homepage is supported by artecuba under the heading of KUBA tells a lot of interesting facts about today's Cuba. The Founder travels several times a year to Cuba to maintain direct contact with the artists and to complement his collections.

ACQUIRE PICTURES
The pictures and photographs can be bought directly in the gallery as well as in the webshop. For further information please use the contact form CONTACT. The gallery can be visited at any time upon prior request.

ARRIVAL AND SURROUNDINGS
The Gallery artecuba is in an old Factory floorwhere many artists and galleries are rented. It is located directly at the Entlebuch railway station, so the ideal way to get there is by Train. It's only 25 minutes from Lucerne. There are also plenty of parking spaces available, directly in front of the main entrance, see General map. The surroundings around the gallery are also very attractive, as it is located in the middle of the UNESCO Biosphere Entlebuch.

PARTNER
Please also note our Partner who have contributed a lot to artecuba.

We look forward to your visit
Andi Schnelli and the artecuba team

English

AB 4. MÄRZ IST DIE GALERIE ARTECUBA IN LUZERN AM LÖWENPLATZ 6

Die Galerie artecuba zieht in die Löwengalerie in der Altstadt von Luzern. Ab 4. März finden Sie uns am Löwenplatz 6, 6004 Luzern, zwischen dem Bourbaki und dem Löwendenkmal. In unmittelbarer Nähe sind die Parkhäuser Löwen Center und City Parking. Sie erreichen uns auch bequem mit Bus oder zu Fuss in nur wenigen Minuten vom Bahnhof Luzern. Jetzt können Sie Ihre Erledigungen in der Stadt Luzern perfekt mit einem Besuch in der Löwengalerie abrunden. Auf www.Löwengalerie.ch erhalten Sie in Kürze Informationen zu den kommenden Ausstellungen und das Jahresprogramm 2021. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

ARTECUBA GALLERY
Gezeigt wird zeitgenössische kubanische Malerei seit Beginn des 21. Jahrhunderts bis heute, mit Schwerpunkt auf meist jüngere, noch nicht arrivierte Künstler. Das Spektrum der Sammlungen bewegt sich von abstrakt-expressiven bis zu naiv-surrealistischen Bildern, welche in wechselnden Ausstellungen dem Publikum gezeigt werden. Nebst der Malerei hat auch die Fotografie, insbesondere mit kubanischer «Streetart» ihren festen Platz.

PHILOSOPHIE
Ziel des Gründers ist es, gezielt jüngere kubanische Nachwuchskünstler zu fördern und durch ihr Schaffen Kuba dem Publikum näher zubringen. Unterstützend wird in der Homepage artecuba unter der Rubrik KUBA viel Wissenswertes über das heutige Kuba erzählt. Der Gründer reist jedes Jahr mehrmals nach Kuba um den direkten Kontakt mit den Künstlern zu halten und seine Sammlungen zu ergänzen.

BILDER ERWERBEN
Die Bilder und Fotografien können sowohl direkt in der Galerie als auch im Webshop gekauft werden. Für weitere Auskünfte benützen sie bitte das Kontaktformular KONTAKT. Die Galerie kann auf vorherige Anfrage gerne jederzeit besichtigt werden.

ANREISE UND UMGEBUNG
Die Galerie artecuba ist in einer alten Fabrikhalle, in der viele Künstler und Galerien eingemietet sind. Diese befindet sich direkt am Bahnhof Entlebuch, ideal ist deshalb die Anreise mit dem Zug. Von Luzern aus sind es nur 25 Minuten. Auch Parkplätze stehen genügend zur Verfügung, direkt vor dem Haupteingang, siehe Übersichtskarte. Auch die Umgebung rund um die Galerie ist sehr reizvoll, ist sie doch mitten in der UNESCO Biosphäre Entlebuch.

PARTNER
Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Partner welche viel zu artecuba beigetragen haben.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch
Andi Schnelli und das artecuba-Team

Deutsch